Apr 24, 2024  
2018-2020 Graduate Catalog 
    
2018-2020 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Information Directory


Office Contact E-mail Phone Campus Location
Academics, General Dr. Donna Hedgepath
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
drhedgepath@campbellsville.edu 789-5231 Administration 13
Academic Advising Mr. Kevin Propes
Asst. Dean of Academic Support
kdpropes@campbellsville.edu 789-5008 BASC 202
Accounts, Student Mrs. Donna Wilson
Student Accounts Manager
dewilson@campbellsville.edu 789-5203 Administration 4
Administration Dr. Michael V. Carter
President
mvcarter@campbellsville.edu 789-5001 Administration 14
Alumni Interests Mr. J. Benji Kelly
VP for Development
jbkelly@campbellsville.edu 789-5061 Administration 17
Athletics Mr. Rusty Hollingsworth
VP for Athletics
rhollingsworth@campbellsville.edu 789-5009 Athletic Center 203
Books Mrs. Donna Wright
Bookstore Manager
dwright@campbellsville.edu 789-5010 Davenport 100
Campus Technology Mr. Eric Smith
Director of Information Technology
epsmith@campbellsville.edu 789-5202 Technology Center
Campus Visitors Dr. Shane Garrison
VP for Enrollment
msgarrison@campbellsville.edu 789-5220 Welcome Center 104
Chapel/Convocation Mr. Ed Pavy, Sr.
Director of Campus Ministries
ecpavy@campbellsville.edu 789-5227 Ransdell Chapel 101
Development Mr. J. Benji Kelly
VP for Development
jbkelly@campbellsville.edu 789-5061 Development A
Distance Education Mr. Trevor McWhorter
Director, Online Enrollment
tgmcwhorter@campbellsville.edu 789-5355 Welcome Center 6
Employment: Academic Dr. Donna Hedgepath
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
drhedgepath@campbellsville.edu 789-5231 Administration 13
Employment: Non-Academic Mr. Terry Van Meter
Director of Human Resources
twvanmeter@campbellsville.edu 789-5016 Administration 8
Employment: Student Ms. Christi Mapes
Director of Financial Aid
ctmapes@campbellsville.edu 789-5013 Administration 17
Enrollment Dr. Shane Garrison
Vice President for Enrollment
msgarrison@campbellsville.edu 789-5220 Welcome Center 104
Financial Aid and Student Loans Ms. Christi Mapes
Director of Financial Aid
ctmapes@campbellsville.edu 789-5013 Administration 17
Gifts to the University Mr. J. Benji Kelly
VP for Development
jbkelly@campbellsville.edu 789-5061 Development A
Graduate Programs Dr. Lisa Allen
Interim Dean, School of Education
lsallen@campbellsville.edu 789-5506 Education 129
Dr. Alcingstone Cunha
Dean, School of Music
aocunha@campbellsville.edu 789-5340 Gosser Center 203
Dr. John Hurtgen
Dean, School of Theology
jehurtgen@campbellsville.edu 789-5077 Druien 5
Dr. Patricia Cowherd
Dean, School of Business & Economics
phcowherd@campbellsville.edu 789-5281 Administration 21
Dr. Helen Mudd
Dean, Carver School of Social Work
hkmudd@campbellsville.edu 789-5045 Carver 13
Dr. Michael Page
Dean, College of Arts/Sciences
mrpage@campbellsville.edu 789-5374 Carter 304
Dr. Dale Wilson
Lead Professor, Criminal Justice
bdwilson@campbellsville.edu 789-5546 Druien 218
Honors Program Dr. Craig Rogers
Director of Honors Program
clrogers@campbellsville.edu 789-5057 Druien 226
Health Services Mrs. Marsha Davis
Campus Nurse
mldavis@campbellsville.edu 789-5235 Student Services
Introductory Studies Ms. Megan Barnes mlbarnes@campbellsville.edu 789-5195 BASC 204
Lost and Found Ms. Rebecca Shields
Secretary to the Dean of Student Services
rsshields@campbellsville.edu 789-5005 Student Services
Mail Ms. Angela Russell
Campus Postmaster
arrussell@campbellsville.edu 789-8248 Davenport
Nursing Program Dr. Beverly Rowland
Dean, School of Nursing
bdrowland@campbellsville.edu 789-5299 Bennett-Smith 119A
Placement: Career Counseling Ms. Teresa Elmore
Director of Career Services
tmelmore@campbellsville.edu 789-5192 BASC
Placement: Church- Related Vocations Dr. John Hurtgen
Dean, School of Theology
jehurtgen@campbellsville.edu 789-5077 Druien 5
Teacher Education Dr. Lisa Allen
Interim Dean, School of Education
lsallen@campbellsville.edu 789-5506 Education 129
Public Information Mrs. Joan McKinney
News and Information Coordinator
jcmckinney@campbellsville.edu 789-5214 Communications
Registration Mrs. Rita Creason
Director of Student Records
racreason@campbellsville.edu 789-5019 Administration 18
Scholarships Ms. Christi Mapes
Director of Financial Aid
ctmapes@campbellsville.edu 789-5013 Administration 17
Student Activities Mr. Trent Creason tecreason@campbellsville.edu 789-561 Student Services
Parking Permits Ms. Rebecca Shields rsshields@campbellsville.edu 789-5055 Student Services
Tutoring Mrs. Megan Barnes
Director of Tutoring
mlbarnes@campbellsville.edu 789-5195 BASC 204
Transcripts Mrs. Rita Creason
Director of Student Records
racreason@campbellsville.edu 789-5019 Administration 18
Withdrawals Dr. Donna Hedgepath
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
drhedgepath@campbellsville.edu 789-5231 Administration 13