Dec 03, 2021  
2021-2022 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2021-2022 Undergraduate Catalog

Information Directory


Office Contact E-mail Phone Campus Location
Academics, General Dr. Donna Hedgepath
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
drhedgepath@campbellsville.edu 789-5231 Administration 11
Academic Advising Mr. Kevin Propes
Director of Academic Support
kdpropes@campbellsville.edu 789-5008 BASC 202
Accounts, Student Mrs. Donna Wilson
Student Accounts Manager
dewilson@campbellsville.edu 789-5203 Administration 15
Administration Dr. Keith Spears
Interim President
hkspears@campbellsville.edu 789-5001 Administration 14
Alumni Interests Mr. J. Benji Kelly
Vice President for Development
jbkelly@campbellsville.edu 789-5061 Office of Development
Athletics Mr. Rusty Hollingsworth
Vice President for Athletics
rhollingsworth@campbellsville.edu 789-5009 Athletic Center 203
Books Mrs. Donna Wright
Bookstore Manager
dwright@campbellsville.edu 789-5010 Davenport 100
Campus Visitors Dr. Shane Garrison
Vice President for Enrollment
msgarrison@campbellsville.edu 789-5220 Welcome Center 104
Chapel/Convocation Mr. Jamie Lawrence
Director of Campus Ministries
jwlawrence@campbellsville.edu 789-5227 Ransdell Chapel 101
Distance Education Mr. Trevor McWhorter
Director, Online Enrollment
tgmcwhorter@campbellsville.edu 789-5552 Ralph A. Tesseneer House
Development Mr. J. Benji Kelly
Vice President for Development
jbkelly@campbellsville.edu 789-5061 Office of Development
Employment: Academic Dr. Donna Hedgepath
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
drhedgepath@campbellsville.edu 789-5231 Administration 11
Employment: Non-Academic Mr. Jason Lawson
Director of Personnel Services
jklawson@campbellsville.edu 789-5016 Administration 7
Employment: Student Ms. Robyn Sollberger
Director of Financial Aid
rlsollberger@campbellsville.edu 789-5305 Administration 17
Enrollment Dr. Shane Garrison
Vice President for Enrollment
msgarrison@campbellsville.edu 789-5220 Welcome Center 104
Financial Aid and Student Loans Ms. Robyn Sollberger
Director of Financial Aid
rlsollberger@campbellsville.edu 789-5305 Administration 17
Gifts to the University Mr. J. Benji Kelly
Vice President for Development
jbkelly@campbellsville.edu 789-5061 Office of Development
Graduate Programs Dr. Lisa Allen
Dean, School of Education
lsallen@campbellsville.edu 789-5506 Education 107-A
Dr. Alcingstone Cunha
Dean, School of Music
aocunha@campbellsville.edu 789-5269 Gosser Center 224
Dr. John Hurtgen
Dean, School of Theology
jehurtgen@campbellsville.edu 789-5077 Druien 5
Dr. Patricia Cowherd
Dean, School of Business, Economics, and Technology
phcowherd@campbellsville.edu 789-5281 Administration 21
Dr. Michele Dickens
Dean, School of Nursing
mrdickens@campbellsville.edu 789-5299 Bennett-Smith 119A
Dr. Helen Mudd
Dean, Carver School of Social Work
hkmudd@campbellsville.edu 789-5045 Carver 13
Dr. Dale Wilson
Lead Professor, Criminal Justice
bdwilson@campbellsville.edu 789-5546 Druien 218
Honors Program Dr. Craig Rogers
Director of Honors Program
clrogers@campbellsville.edu 789-5057 Druien 226
Health Services Tiger Health Clinic   789-6112  
Introductory Studies Mrs. Megan Barnes
Coordinator of Introductory Studies/Tutoring
mlbarnes@campbellsville.edu 789-5195 BASC 204
Lost and Found Ms. Rebecca Shields
Secretary to the Dean of Students
rsshields@campbellsville.edu 789-5005 Student Services
Mail Mrs. Angela Russell
Campus Postmaster
arrussell@campbellsville.edu 789-5248 Davenport
Nursing Program Dr. Michele Dickens
Dean, School of Nursing
mrdickens@campbellsville.edu 789-5299 Bennett-Smith 119A
Parking Permits Ms. Rebecca Shields
Secretary to the Dean of Students
rsshields@campbellsville.edu 789-5005 Student Services
Personal Counseling Ms. Erin Jarrett
Director of Counseling Services
edjarrett@campbellsville.edu 789-5070 Student Services
Placement: Career Counseling Ms. Teresa Elmore
Director of Career Services
tmelmore@campbellsville.edu 789-5192 TTC 201
Placement: Church-Related Vocations Dr. John Hurtgen
Dean, School of Theology
jehurtgen@campbellsville.edu 789-5077 Druien 5
Public Information Mrs. Joan McKinney
News and Publications Coordinator
jcmckinney@campbellsville.edu 789-5214 Communications
Registration Mrs. Rita Creason
Registrar
racreason@campbellsville.edu 789-5019 Administration 18
Scholarships Ms. Robyn Sollberger
Director of Financial Aid
rlsollberger@campbellsville.edu 789-5305 Administration 17
Student Activities Mr. Trent Creason
Director of Student Activities
tecreason@campbellsville.edu 789-5161 SAC 1A
Student Housing Elijah Coffey
Director of Residence Life
evcoffey@campbellsville.edu 789-5286 Student Services
Student Services Mr. Rusty Watkins
Dean of Students
rdwatkins@campbellsville.edu 789-5005 Student Services
Teacher Education Dr. Lisa Allen
Dean, School of Education
lsallen@campbellsville.edu 789-5506 Education 107A
Tutoring Mrs. Megan Barnes
Coordinator of Introductory Studies/Tutoring
mlbarnes@campbellsville.edu 789-5195 BASC 204
Withdrawals Dr. Donna Hedgepath
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
drhedgepath@campbellsville.edu 789-5231 Administration 11