Oct 23, 2020  
2019-2021 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2019-2021 Undergraduate Catalog

Information Directory


Office Contact E-mail Phone Campus Location
Academics, General Dr. Donna Hedgepath
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
drhedgepath@campbellsville.edu 789-5231 Administration 11
Academic Advising Mr. Kevin Propes
Director of Academic Support
kdpropes@campbellsville.edu 789-5008 BASC 202
Accounts, Student Mrs. Donna Wilson
Student Accounts Manager
dewilson@campbellsville.edu 789-5203 Administration 15
Administration Dr. Michael V. Carter
President
mvcarter@campbellsville.edu 789-5001 Administration 14
Alumni Interests Mr. J. Benji Kelly
Vice President for Development
jbkelly@campbellsville.edu 789-5061 Office of Development
Athletics Mr. Rusty Hollingsworth
Vice President for Athletics
rhollingsworth@campbellsville.edu 789-5009 Athletic Center 203
Books Mrs. Donna Wright
Bookstore Manager
dwright@campbellsville.edu 789-5010 Davenport 100
Campus Visitors Dr. Shane Garrison
Vice President for Enrollment
msgarrison@campbellsville.edu 789-5220 Welcome Center 104
Chapel/Convocation Mr. Ed Pavy, Sr.
Director of Campus Ministries
ecpavy@campbellsville.edu 789-5227 Ransdell Chapel 101
Distance Education Mr. Trevor McWhorter
Director, Online Enrollment
tgmcwhorter@campbellsville.edu 789-5552 Ralph A. Tesseneer House
Development Mr. J. Benji Kelly
Vice President for Development
jbkelly@campbellsville.edu 789-5061 Office of Development
Employment: Academic Dr. Donna Hedgepath
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
drhedgepath@campbellsville.edu 789-5231 Administration 11
Employment: Non-Academic Mr. Jason Lawson
Director of Personnel Services
jklawson@campbellsville.edu 789-5016 Administration 7
Employment: Student Ms. Christi Mapes
Director of Financial Aid
ctmapes@campbellsville.edu 789-5013 Administration 17
Enrollment Dr. Shane Garrison
Vice President for Enrollment
msgarrison@campbellsville.edu 789-5220 Welcome Center 104
Financial Aid and Student Loans Ms. Christi Mapes
Director of Financial Aid
ctmapes@campbellsville.edu 789-5013 Administration 17
Gifts to the University Mr. J. Benji Kelly
Vice President for Development
jbkelly@campbellsville.edu 789-5061 Office of Development
Graduate Programs Dr. Lisa Allen
Dean, School of Education
lsallen@campbellsville.edu 789-5506 Education 107-A
Dr. Alcingstone Cunha
Dean, School of Music
aocunha@campbellsville.edu 789-5269 Gosser Center 224
Dr. John Hurtgen
Dean, School of Theology
jehurtgen@campbellsville.edu 789-5077 Druien 5
Dr. Patricia Cowherd
Dean, School of Business, Economics, and Technology
phcowherd@campbellsville.edu 789-5281 Administration 21
Dr. Michele Dickens
Interim Dean, School of Nursing
mrdickens@campbellsville.edu 789-5299 Bennett-Smith 119A
Dr. Helen Mudd
Dean, Carver School of Social Work
hkmudd@campbellsville.edu 789-5045 Carver 13
Dr. Dale Wilson
Lead Professor, Criminal Justice
bdwilson@campbellsville.edu 789-5546 Druien 218
Honors Program Dr. Craig Rogers
Director of Honors Program
clrogers@campbellsville.edu 789-5057 Druien 226
Health Services Mrs. Marsha Davis
Campus Nurse
mldavis@campbellsville.edu 789-5235 Student Services
Introductory Studies Mrs. Megan Barnes
Coordinator of Introductory Studies/Tutoring
mlbarnes@campbellsville.edu 789-5195 BASC 204
Lost and Found Ms. Rebecca Shields
Secretary to the Dean of Students
rsshields@campbellsville.edu 789-5005 Student Services
Mail Mrs. Angela Russell
Campus Postmaster
arrussell@campbellsville.edu 789-5248 Davenport
Nursing Program Dr. Michele Dickens
Interim Dean, School of Nursing
mrdickens@campbellsville.edu 789-5299 Bennett-Smith 119A
Parking Permits Ms. Rebecca Shields
Secretary to the Dean of Students
rsshields@campbellsville.edu 789-5005 Student Services
Personal Counseling Mrs. Peggy Richardson
Clinical Counselor
rhprice@campbellsville.edu 789-5092 Counseling Center
Placement: Career Counseling Ms. Teresa Elmore
Director of Career Services
tmelmore@campbellsville.edu 789-5192 TTC 201
Placement: Church-Related Vocations Dr. John Hurtgen
Dean, School of Theology
jehurtgen@campbellsville.edu 789-5077 Druien 5
Public Information Mrs. Joan McKinney
News and Publications Coordinator
jcmckinney@campbellsville.edu 789-5214 Communications
Registration Mrs. Rita Creason
Registrar
racreason@campbellsville.edu 789-5019 Administration 18
Scholarships Ms. Christi Mapes
Director of Financial Aid
ctmapes@campbellsville.edu 789-5013 Administration 17
Student Activities Mr. Trent Creason
Director of Student Activities
tecreason@campbellsville.edu 789-5161 SAC 1A
Student Housing Mr. Andrew Franklin
Director of Residence Life
awfranklin@campbellsville.edu 789-5286 Student Services
Student Services Mr. Rusty Watkins
Dean, Student Services
rdwatkins@campbellsville.edu 789-5005 Student Services
Teacher Education Dr. Lisa Allen
Dean, School of Education
lsallen@campbellsville.edu 789-5506 Education 107A
Tutoring Mrs. Megan Barnes
Coordinator of Introductory Studies/Tutoring
mlbarnes@campbellsville.edu 789-5195 BASC 204
Withdrawals Dr. Donna Hedgepath
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
drhedgepath@campbellsville.edu 789-5231 Administration 11